• Image of LETTER/DIARY (2012) - CD LP

The debut full-length studio album, including the classic track 'Chances', debut singles 'Heads Rule Hearts' & 'Magpie', plus 10 more acclaimed tracks ready for you to wrap your ears around.

With 'genres many and flaws few' and 'gems a plenty', the album has been described by Golf Sale Magazine as 'a journey well worth taking'.

• Signals, Sights & Bright Lights
• Miracles
• Heads Rule Hearts
• Chances
• A Last Time For Everything
• Factory Girl
• Last Chance Romance
• An Open Heart On An Empty Stage
• Nights In Camden Town
• Another Short Story About Love, Loss & The Eulogy
• Magpie
• I Never Heard The Sirens Arrive

All rights reserved. Copyright Tom Craven 2011-2017.